Allegro Music Online for all your sheet music needs.
Link text
Simply Standards - Easy Piano - CLOSEOUT! 50% off retail of $13.99
Simply Standards - Easy Piano - CLOSEOUT!  50% off retail of $13.99 Quantity in Basket: None
Product Code: AL29097
Price: $6.99
Shipping Weight: 0.60 pounds
Arranged by Mike Springer

Simply Standards is a collection of the most popular songs by the greatest songwriters.

These have been carefully selected and arranged by Mike Springer for Easy Piano, making many famous tunes accessible to pianists of all ages.

Phrase markings, articulations, fingering and dynamics have been included to aid with interpretation, and a large print size makes the notation easy to read.

*Ain't Misbehavin'
* Anything Goes
* Bye Bye Blackbird
* Cry Me a River
* Dream a Little Dream of Me
* Embraceable You
* Forty-Second Street
* It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
* It Had to Be You
* I've Got the World on a String
* Moonlight in Vermont
* Moonlight Serenade
* My Funny Valentine
* Night and Day
* Over the Rainbow
* The Second Time Around
* Someone to Watch Over Me
* Star Dust
* Stormy Weather
* Summertime
* They Can't Take That Away from Me
* When I Fall In Love

Untitled Document

Storefront   |    FAQ   |   Shipping    |    Returns   |   Teachers

Copyright 1998-2015 Allegro Music All rights reserved.
Allegro Music/Bartlett Music Academy     7505 US Highway 64    Memphis,TN 38133
VOICE: (901) 213-4262    FAX: (901) 213-4262
Retail Store Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm Central Time, Monday - Friday
9:00am - 4:00pm Saturday
Closed Sunday